LaGER 002 Has Been Released

General discussion of show topics and feedback.

Moderators: snarkout, Patrick, dann

dann
Site Admin

LaGER 002 Has Been Released

Post by dann » Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:07 pm

Grab your copy today!

This may be the last time I post a release to this forum. The web page should be enough!

Patrick
Site Admin

Post by Patrick » Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:16 pm

listening to it now:
Tsuroerusu & CaptObvious999 speak!!

Tsuroerusu actually speaks very good English.
Ego contemno licentia

Tsuroerusu

Post by Tsuroerusu » Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:49 pm

Patrick wrote:Tsuroerusu actually speaks very good English.
Thanks a lot Pat, I really apreciate your kind words. :wink: :oops: :D

This is my first time doing a podcast, so I hope that you enjoy it, I certainly enjoyed doing it, it was a lot of fun. :wink:

"Hatred does not cease by hatred, but only by love. This is the eternal rule."
- Siddhattha Gotama (Buddha), founder of Buddhism.

CptnObvious999

Post by CptnObvious999 » Sun Mar 26, 2006 11:16 pm

Tsuroerusu, did a great job. Sorry if my sound was weird (I sound kinda different I think too) because I was using my iAudio X5L to record it. I am saving up to get a real microphone (I can take any donations too ;-) ). This was my first podcast as well so I promise I will get better but I thought the episode was still pretty good considering Dann had 2 podcast noobies.

I think Dann's volume was a little higher than me and Tsuroerusu's so hopefully we can fix that next episode.

Tsuroerusu

Post by Tsuroerusu » Mon Mar 27, 2006 1:17 am

CptnObvious999 wrote:Tsuroerusu, did a great job.
You too man, great stuff you had! :wink:
CptnObvious999 wrote:Sorry if my sound was weird (I sound kinda different I think too) because I was using my iAudio X5L to record it.
I thought it sounded pretty good, maybe to just need to boost your volume a bit.

"Hatred does not cease by hatred, but only by love. This is the eternal rule."